About Us

This conference is organized by the Centre of Urban History, Culture and Media, Institute of Future Cities, The Chinese University of Hong Kong.

The organizing committee consists of the following members:

Prof. Siumi Maria TAM

Prof. CHANG Ping-hung Wallace
Prof. CHEUNG Chin-hung Sidney
Dr. CHOW Pui-ha Carol
Prof. HUANG Weishan
Prof. MA Shu-yun
Dr. ONG Kok-chung
Dr. TANG Wai-man Wyman

All enquiries should be directed to:
Mr. Alan Tse
Conference Secretariat